Although more and more people read news on the internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news for the majority of people. Do you agree or disagree?

It had never been easier than these days to keep onself updated with all kind of news by just clicking a botton in a personal computer or a mobile cell phone, thanks for the amazing internet which invaded our lives and could replace newspapers once and for ever. Thus, I totally disagree that classic newspaper still maintaining its historical role as a cheif source of news in the era of the novel technology of information. On one hand, the rhythm of our daily life is becoming faster and faster eveyday, and it is extremely rare nowadays to come across the old scenary of a businessperson enjoying a cup of coffee while reading the newspaper and cheking the ups and downs of the stock market, instead he or she will be having a free mobile cell phone application that keep text messaging the latest market news each single minute. Furthermore, most of us are concerned about weather forcasting, and by surfing the internet or simply by unlock yor cell phone your plans of the day might be changed according to the weather expectations which pop off showing a fantastic images on the screen. On the other hand, newspapers are not environmentally friendly and they have to give palce to electronic devices. For each five paper pages, for instance, there would be at least one tree that had been removed, also there would be a considerable amount of toxic materials spelt into an agricultural land or into a driking water. Subsequently, by refrrainig from using the classic newspapers we will be helping the nature to keep clean and saving the environment. To sum up, electronic devices provided news is a fast, trustful, and environmentally friendly source of information, and it is the time to say farewel to the classic and archaic newspapaer.