It is too expensive to look after and repair old buildings. This money should be spent on building modern buildings instead. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is a common trend among people to have a luxurious and furnished house; Pouring money for its interior and exterior look. It is very costly to take care and refurbish the existing properties, Whilst rather than this sum should be consumed on making latest living places. I totally disagree with this elucidation because it involves over cost and massive problems in terms of moving to the new site. To begin with, Why I oppose this statement that cash should be spent on brand new habitation. This is due to high budget needs for this task. Since every person can not afford to purchase land and then make an apartment. Moreover due to huge enlargement in the population the territory becomes less, As a result buying the house's land in an urban area is hard like travelling to Mar. To cite an example, According to my,, country local media report more than 60% public are keener to renovate their houses. In addition, The other reason against this notion is that money should be spent on new architecture, This is because shifting to a new location brings many issues. Given that, people are used to the old area and if they are moving to a new place it affects their lives negatively to some extent like furniture shifting, adjustment to a new environment, markets distance etc. Furthermore, It will upset their children education because they will deal with the new school's syllabus. To illustrate, Me and my other siblings are happier in their native town rather than in a city. To sum up, Why I support this statement that renovation of the existing living flat is far better than building a fresh house. This is because it is too expensive and may cause many problems. To given this situation, it seems that instead of paying huge amounts for a new house, People should spend that money on starting businesses and for their teens quality education.