Wealth does not necessarily guaranty happiness. To what extent do you agree with this statement? Provide reasons for your answer. Include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Money is key to living a better life, however, it does not ensure a satisfying heart. I completely agree with the statement that wealth does not necessarily guarantee happiness. In this essay, I will explain my support by analyzing how the growth can be enjoyed with little earning and how lots of facilities may not give joy rather stress. Money is base for everything in this materialistic world. Without it, we even can not live for a day from basic needs to luxurious lifestyle. It plays a vital role in peoples' everyday activity as well as an emergency such as in sickness it can save a soul. Although, wealth is for fulfilling the requirement either in the form of necessity or advancement, It is not always related to joyousness. For example, my dad is a rich person, he is a pretty happy individual not because he can buy everything that he wants but because he has a whole family with him all the time to support his decision no matter what, whether he gains or lose in business. Therefore, finances are compulsory but happiness does not need to depend on it. Happiness comes from a satisfied state of my and it could be a monetary value or non-monetary value. Finance can buy hospitals and medicine at the same time the cure and care come from non-monetary sources. So, money does not always give a feeling of fulfilment. For instance, a treatment from hospital and doctor may be important and indispensable but the care and love from family members bring more enriched and joyful feelings. As strong economic condition is fortunate and makes sure of prosperity, although for a joyful and happily lived life other factors are also vital such as trust and affection of bloodline. Therefore, there are tons of ways to keep happy ourselves rather than the economical part.