Some countries invest in specialized sports facilities for top athletes but not for the average person. Is this a positive or a negative development?

It is true, That health is wealth, Hence Physical activities are the secret of healthy life. Many nations pay more attention to particular games for famous sportsmen, Whilst they are ignoring the commoners. This essay discusses that this kind of trend has more drawbacks. To begin with, Why I am saying that this attitude has adverse effects. This is because it will affect society inversely. Since due to sparse of the grounds people will not fulfil to play their favourite games which lead them to involve in the negative activities. Thus as a result, They will get addicted to drugs and involve in other unethical works. In addition, the Public especially teens as their minds are in progress mode so if they are more into games, Fewer chances to stick their minds in such a detrimental business. To cite an example, According to,Psychology those individuals who embrace more in body games are more likely to be mentally stronger. Secondly, the other reason is it will generate a stronger workforce for the country. Given that, when there are fewer ailments, the Public will grow more muscular; As from results their longevity rate will be more and will be helpful in enlarging the nation's economy. Furthermore, It will decrease the country's health budget drastically and thus a tiny sum will be spent on public healthiness. To illustrate, The Asia magazine mentioned that Japenes's people have more ages as they have one sports complex in every community centre. To sum up, Governments shouldn't mainly focus on specialized facilities for proper sportsmen but should provide equal opportunities to all masses because it will boost people's socio lives and will offer a sound working force.