Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games. What are the negative impacts of playing computer games and what can be done to minimize the bad effects?

These days a lot of individuals use computers in every sector, such as kids using computers for playing video games. Additionally, playing computer games for a long duration causes adverse effects on children. Yet, there are solutions to reduce the negative effects. Playing games would make youngsters feel lonely and can not socialize in real life, for instance, my friend stares in front of the monitor to play video games all day long, but he can not make friends in his class and feels lonely in school due to his poor communication skills. Therefore, he is mentally unstable, because of his inadequate emotional management skills. Additionally, playing video games would make kids unable to focus in the classroom because they have a lack of sleep. Similarly, lack of sleep causes many health problems, such as obesity. So, sometimes children with obesity can not learn properly in class. However, the negative effects of playing games can be solved with the role of parents, for instance, parents could manage kids ' gaming time to improve children's management time skills and parents can take kids out of their room or house for example the garden or sports academy to reduce their screen time and enhance their social skills. So, these solutions would prevent children from lack of communication and can strengthen their focus in class. In conclusion, computers have become important today and gaming is a new hobby for youngsters, which impacts their performance at school, social interactions and mental health. In contrast, parents can solve these issues with the right actions.