Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own option.

In the 21 century, Where technology has developed sky high but on the other hand it is making our surroundings worst. it is said by some people that the biggest ecological threat of this era is the disappearance of some specific brand of flora and fauna, whilst it is considered by others that there are other crucial issues related to the environment that should be addressed. This essay will highlight both sides of this argument and then I will give my own view on the matter. To begin with, it is often argued that some particular genre of the creatures and trees are going to damage due to eco adversity so we should give preferences to this. This is because this rare gene can not be found again and this may be the last family. Since when the species become endangered, It means that there is unbalance exist in the environment and we have an unhealthy environment. In addition, ill ambient will lead to a crisis in human society in the form of food plight or impure breathing air. To cite an example, According International nature, preseravtion 10 million of species are going to an end. Furthermore, it is told by many public that we should spend more on climate stability. This is due to disordering in the atmosphere that will cause global warming. Moreover, planet heating will negatively affect our atmosphere in terms of seasons which lead to more hot in summer and also enlarge its duration; shrinking the winter period. Thus there will be more rains that will cause a flood or less rain that will lead to the low rate of the grains. To illustrate, over the last 2 decades due to careless attitude surrounding conditions are worst due to releasing of fouling gases. To sum up, Both side of the argument has their own merits. However, On balance, It seems that we should spend more on environs because where we are living, It's our moral duty to keep it safe and make it worth living; Put our energy to save it from any emergency.