The best way to improve health is to do regualr eercise.Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that the most effective method to improve health is by doing a physical exercise.In fact, I believe that exercising regularly is good for our health. However, in order to achieve the desired optimal health, diet is also important. First and foremost, daily routine exercise play a crucial role to our health. It strengthens our bones and thus it helps avoid many healths problems.On top of that, engaging in activities can keep our blood pressure and cholesterol in control to prevent heart related diseases.It has been proven that exercise can improve our mood and it acts as a stress buster. Thus, it is clearly evident that sports enhances our physical fitness as well as mental ability leading to longer life span. However, if exercise is not supplemented with proper diet, the human body may not reap the benefits.When people exercise heavily, it is recommended that he needs to intake a high carbohydrates and high protein. This is because when they perform a hard physical exercise, their body is releasing a lot of protein and breaking all the stubborn fats. Therefore, a proper diet like proteins is highly needed in order to replace the protein and carbohydrates that were used during a hard core exercise. In addition, vitamins and minerals are needed for our body in order to give us energy and boosts our immune system. In conclusion, exercising daily and good diet are important in order to maintain a good health and healthy lifestyle. Therefore, people will maintain this habit as this is a good protection from any unwanted ailments and diseases.