Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

It is true that plenty of people live in various parts of the world, and communicate in non-native languages. Staying in another continent and expressingexpressing different from one motherone mother tongue can be a factor of community and daily lifedaily life problems. I completely agree with the statement, and I am going to elaborate on myon my views in the forthcomingthe forthcoming the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are several reasons due to which it might be detrimental to use overseas language socially. Difficult to communicate with locals is a first and foremost issue. Explain in another language can be a cause of the lack of communication, which leads to misinformation. Moreover, it remains away from important information about society. For instance, acknowledging an announcement of a train can be struggling, if an individual does not understand the territory lingo. Another reason why I agree is that, external language can be a barrier in day-to-day life. For example, while ordering a meal in a restaurant, thisthis creates confusion. Synonymously, issues can be tackledtackled by an individual in transportation and furtherfurther daily life activities. On the other handOn the other hand, I believe that some considerations are available to solve this issue. Firstly, using the internet for learning a language is relatively helpful. There are many applications of language coaching and translation. Using this, the issue can be resolved digitally; however, connectivity does not available everywhere. Secondly, hiring a private guide is one more solution to the problem. Numerous individuals provide translation services that help other nationalities to translate in their local areas. Thus, the above arguments can be helpful in the case. To recapitulate, while there are serious hurdles using overseas language in another state. I personally believe that, international language 'English' can be a better option for solving the problem.