Some people say that individuals who make a lot of money are most successful. Others think that those who contribute to society like scientists and teachers are most successful. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In contemporary times, money is a measure of success. It is a common belief that successful people are the ones who make a lot of money, while there is an argument that people who contribute positively to society like teachers and scientists are most successful. In my opinion, both views have their own arguments and the following essay will clarify it. On one hand, people who can earn a lot of money are indeed successful people because being good at making money also means they have knowledge or talent. Billionaires are successful because they generate huge incomes and can create the best conditions for themselves and their families. For instance, they can have the best services, go shopping comfortably without worry and also have the ability to help society. So having a lot of money will successfully give people an abundant life with good things. On the other hand, people who have a lot of dedication to society succeed because they can bring many achievements of spiritual value. Scientists and teachers who discover and impart knowledge to others. They succeed when they leave valuable lessons and treasures of knowledge to people. Besides, the contributors also bring irreplaceable spiritual values. However, that doesn't mean they can make a lot of money because there are a lot of scientists who spend their whole life doing research but until they die their research is recognized and obviously they don't get paid. In conclusion, while it is understandable that people who contribute to society are really successful when leaving many achievements, I am advocating for those who earn a lot of money are the most successful because they can create a good life for themselves and their families.