At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the numbers of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

According to some people, the number of young people has increased over the past few years in many nations. While some people believe that this phenomenon is advantageous. I totally agree with this opinion due to the following reasons. There are people who argue that the benefit of having young adults is that the youth play a vital role to boost economic progression. It is possible to say that young people have new energy and perspective which can bring a different way of thinking to society. Moreover, most of them are eager to learn and build their experience so that they can apply their skill in the future. One good illustration of this is that recently most of companies tend to employ young adults because they have the ability to apply and understand different things quickly. In addition, they have enthusiasm which is great for team building and productivity for the business. Hiring you people has a positive and important impact on driving the business forward in the development. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks to having more young adults. Young people are inexperienced so they have to learn the skills from the older worker which has earned more experience on the job. It is possible to say wisdom comes with time. For example, a young professional who has started practising as a doctor does not have the same reputation as an experienced doctor who has been seeing patients for decades. As a result of this situation, when people get sick, they will want to see the old doctor because they trust his experiences. In conclusion, it seems to me that there are both advantages and disadvantages to having more young people in a country. In my opinion, young people have more enthusiasm, energy and different perspectives. Therefore, I believe that these benefits outweigh the drawbacks.