Some people say that music is good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together? To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, population have different views about singing playing a significant role in bringing individuals of various experience and ages together or not. I think although, it seems that musical way is considered the significant thing to get population together, it is unimportant way collecting nation together who have not same practice and ages. On the one hand, there is no musical language for anyone so that family of every country can listen to any melody, which the lyrics are not understanding for everyone. Most importantly, listen to piece is unlimited in order that community can gain some knowledge and broaden their horizons by listening to different types of country melody. For example, if a person listens to the “Mugam” that national tune kind of Azerbaijan, this person will be aware of the culture of Azerbaijan. Listening to soul is not only a good way for getting crowd of different fashion but also ages together. Consequently, listening to rock is vitally necessary for individuals and it brings folk to the same thinking whose ability and ages are different. On the other hand, other types of countries have different art and between older citizens and youngsters have huge musical differences and because of these reasons to listening tolistening the melody is not considered a vital role for bringing society together. This means that, most of the time older community have a tendency to listen to slow singing such as classic or retro, nevertheless young crowd are accustomed to listening to active singing like rock, jazz or rap. For example, if a character prefers to listen to classic melody, as a result it will be difficult to get together other persons who tend to listen to rap opera. In conclusion, I believe even though melody plays a crucial role in the life of people to bring them to the same opinion whose art and ages are different, it is still substantial and undeniable by listening to music a body cannot get the same thinking.