Success is often measured by wealth and material belongings. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person?

Some societies think that getting an achievement is about having a lot of money and various materials. Even though, many aspects of people are honoured as successful. I ensure that there is another way to be regarded as successful. I believe that money is not always a primary indicator of success. For instance, a man who is liable to execute several tasks in their job can be taught as a successful person, because he can handle more problems than the others. As a result, other employees may considerably reward this person as a successful employee because he will get higher responsibility and a higher position for his outstanding performance. Therefore, being serious in working can be taught as a success. There is a perspective that considers people as successful people. Firstly, a smart person who can communicate effortlessly has a chance to become a successful person. Not only by their knowledge, but they can also attract people by persuading them to hear what their idea is. In a seminar; For example, the reason why people want to join a seminar is because a speaker of that event. Society believes that joining a seminar can be fruitful because they will hear about a certain knowledge brought by the speaker. Moreover, they may known as rich people outside the event, but it is not the reason why people admire them. Generally; thus, a clever society can be taught as a success. In conclusion, the community usually determines money as an important factor of success. However, some successful stories were written with another event. I believe that success is about how to maintain certain liabilities both in the industrial neighbourhood and in citizen’s life. Other societies also determine achievement can be obtained by becoming a smart person.