Creative artists should be given freedom to express their ideas through words, pictures, music or films. Some people nevertheless think that the government should restrict artist’ freedom of expression. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, freedom of speech has been a topic of debate in many parts of the world. While some people argue that it is necessary to give composers an incentive to show their artworks viewed as the mental motivation of human beings, I believe that the local authorities are able to put limitations on their independent expression. It is crucial to know that artists' words play an essential role in influencing the public. The authors' unlimited freedom is responsible for causing the social crisis, which is more likely to lead to a negative public response and impact government restriction. For example, when these influencers publicly advocate ethnicity, politics, and religions. By their artwork's context, which may be more capable of provoking some m isbehavior such as violent protests or even a civil war. There is no denying that some works of art provide viewers and readers with an opportunity to access a sort of recreational activity. However, the way of inappropriate content, other exceptions could promote both immoral thinking and impulsive b ehavior for audiences, especially those adolescents who come to vulnerable age. For instance, the p revalent of those kinds of films with tomographic or violent views, which out of government's censorship, could cause some consequences of not only violent b ehavior but also stimulating detrimental messages. In conclusion, Although creativity in work is taken into consideration as an inspiration in modern society, total freedom could be risky for authoritative bodies if the influencer's speech has an enormous impact rather than them.