Many parents these day work in other countries, taking their family with them. Do you think advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

Recently, a majority of parents has opted to migrate to other countries in search of a better career and they take the whole family with them. While there are some benefits associated with this statement, I believe the main drawbacks are more substantial. On possible advantages may be that travelling to other countries and working in enormous companies plays a vital role in climbing employees career ladder. Workers are more likely to get promotions on yearly basis and, in turn, parents can cater for children needs more suitably. Many experts believe that it is an appropriate strategy to flourish a family. Another perceived merit is that; this approach opens a new door to new ideas. Therefore, family members are more likely to learn new norms and traditions. This strategy brings facilities to youngsters to find a suitable job in future. On the other hand, a primary disadvantage of this topic is that many family members, especially old ones, find it difficult to cope with a new culture. Thus, they have a struggle with new ideas which have detrimental effects on them. Also, children who are under 10 years old are less likely to engage in schools. Given the status quo, many children quit learning and undoubtedly it contributes to some problems. This situation is compounded by the fact that some children cannot make a new friend and therefore they force their parents to come back to their country. In conclusion, travelling to other countries in order to find a better job has a wide range of benefits under some circumstances. However, in my opinion, elderly members and kids are unable to deal with new beliefs. For that reason, the disadvantage of this situation overrides the advantages.