In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Accommodation is one of the basic needs of human being around the world. However, the perception of possessing a house works differently in different nations. In which, some cultures encourage owning an accommodation instead of living in a rented house. There are some possible reasons for this viewpoint although this could lead to several drawbacks which will be explained in my below essay. To begin with, owning a home is encouraged in some cultures, especially Asian culture, for a few reasons: The first reason is that houses and real estate are considered worthy immobile property which they could use for earning profits even after utilizing them for a long period. The second cause for the Asians to desire a home is the heritaging issue, because they are born in the long_term tradition that an offspring will be inherited properous value from their parents, in which houses are considered most valuable item. For example, my friend told me that her mother_in_ law kept repeating that she would inherite inherited her apartment to the son who took care of her or she would sell it if her sons abandoned her. On the other hand, this perspective may result in unexpecting disadvantages. A kid who was born with silver spoon may discourage to effort themselves because their parents would transfer all the prosperous possession to them in any cases. For instance, there was a so_called Duke in Southern Vietnam in 1940s decade who possessed thousand acres of field and kilograms of gold when his parents passed away, however he didnot didn't know how to develop his heritage yet using them unpurposely, he died as a homeless as a consequence. Thus, transferring valuable materials to the next generation may be disadvantageous instead. In conclusion, homing possession is an existent viewpoint in some nations. Although there are several plausible causes, people should consider adverse effects of this inheriting.. Nevertheless, the most important possession a child should own is high-quality education.