Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Until now, there are a large number of worldwide populations suffering from awful circumstances such as insufficient incomes, pressures in the workplace, or hunger. Some believe that these people should admit their current situations while others argue that they should confront and deal with the problems. From my perspective, they have to give it a try in order to improve the circumstance and have a better quality of life. On one hand, acceptance and patience are the most common reaction to such problems people usually do. Doing like this make them feel relieved and they are able to live happily without concerning about the unhealthy condition. For instance, in Thailand, there are groups of individuals believing that the causes of current situations they have to encounter are due to their sins in previous lives. So, they are willing to accept and compensate for their sins in their lives. On the other hand, some citizens adhere to being struggling and ambitious to get free from these unfavourable conditions. They comprehend that all of these issues result from their own conduct, so they think if they try hard enough, they will be able to alleviate a terrible circumstance. For example, various businessmen, such as Steve Jobs who are now successful, have to face an awful situation before but if they give up their effort, they will not have a chance to achieve their goals. To summarize, each person has a different method of dealing with problems whether admitting them or trying harder to depart from them. In my opinion, these individuals ought to endeavour to enhance an undesirable position as when things become better, they stand to the benefits the most.