Some believe that it is beneficial to show foreign films while others feel this can have a negative impact on local culture. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Movies from another country that are released in local cinemas could be well received from audiences. Although these ones have become popular with viewers in the world, contradictory opinions still appear that the content of foreign films can affect national culture. In my perspective, the contents of movies are more meaningful than any effect on society if these were chosen properly before release. First of all, more people hold that it is beneficial based on the contents of films. Each value of film brings to an audience belongs to how directors fully exploit their kinds of films. For example, Joe Russo, who plays a role as director in Avengers: Endgame, mixed more meaningful messages in his film and viewers easily realize those via simple scenes. Additionally, some can give knowledge and SciFi is one of those. Contradictory with retirement from the majority of people, someone supposes that local culture can be impacted by foreign films. The audience can be interested in following the lifestyle of characters as going to clubs and bars at night. Moreover, daily clothing styles are also changing and becoming common. Typically, clothes are more revealing as in America, leading to more loss of traditional discreteness as Asians. In conclusion, although the points of view of each person is different, generally, the contents of movies have given the public more meaning than the influences those have. In my opinion, foreign films have a lot of benefits to people in their own countries.