Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on children. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a little room for doubt that children spend lots of time in front of computers. This issue can possess two sides, the bright side and the dark side. In my opinion, overusing computers can contribute to some devastating physical and mental damages. So, I totally disagree with this issue. Firstly, Siblings' physical health plays a significant role in every society. They are socials' bedrock. Society would be dynamic enough, as long as, it has strong adults. Base on these facts, teenagers and adults who spend a long time with computers, might be at risk of different diseases like obesity and heart attack and trauma. When they spend time in their room, they are not able to find free time to go outdoor and do exercise. For example, there are a large number of adults who are fat because of overusing computers in comparison with previous generations. Secondly, security is an important factor in someone's life and children are no exception. It is no secret that the virtual world is full of attractive advertisements that push teenagers to do offensive attitudes, such as watching aggressive videos or knowing some criminals who want to push them to commit a crime. It is deeply highlighted that offspring who use the computer more are more prone to break the law. For example, siblings spending time surfing the internet, have a large potential to do fraud. On the other hand, using computers might provoke people to study new things and prompt young people to become interested in academic issues. today, the internet is accessible for everyone and base on these facts, there would be loads of opportunities to acquire new things like updated know-how. Furthermore, the internet and computer bring the chance to make a friend easily, however, nobody can be sure these kinds of friendship are suitable or not. generally, these two points would have merits for adults, if the operation of using a computer by children be observed by parents. In conclusion, overusing computers can be the main reason for many diseases and offensive behaviour. It may bridge some benefits,but, generally, it should be under the control of parents. Thus, I deeply disagree with this issue.