Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

It is true that there are many workers who are practising any kind of sports even in their leisure time so they will have more chances to get some illnesses problems. I think that there are several reasons that why people are not exercising but there are multiple effective approaches that can be useful to combat this issue. On the one hand, it is often considered that the busy schedule work and the lack of awareness about the advantages of doing sports remain be the main reasons for this issue. Firstly, the majority of employees spend an enormous hour working, hence, when they have some free time, they prefer to spend it relaxing and having some fun with their loved persons. For example, the majority of mother and father workers choose to take care of their children and be with them instead of doing physical activities. Secondly, some individuals do not exercise because they ignore the usefulnesses of playing to their mental and physical health. Also, they consider it as a way of entertainment and can waste their time not a rather than considered as a healthy practice which can help them to avoid many diseases. On the other hand, there are some special measures that should be taken in order to encourage individuals to perform some physical activities in their daily routine. First of all, the government should establish some campaigns on TV or social media in order to aware and inform the community that sport is not a luxury or lifestyle activity but it is an essential step for keeping them healthy and away from many mental and physical issues. In addition, the authority should make sports centres convenient for all people by making them cheaper and affordable for all categories of society and creating diverse choices for them, such as tennis swimming because not all individuals like musculation and fitness. As a result, employees will find fewer difficult to go to the gym and practice the kind of sport that inspires and passionate them. In conclusion, there are many workers who are not exercising because they are not conscient about their advantages and they have a complicated schedule which does not help them to practice some physical activities. However, if the authorities inform and aware their citizens of the multiple merits of sports and make sports facilities convenient for all families, they will undoubtedly become more encouraged to practice sport in their daily lives.