Counties are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays the world is becoming smaller in terms of globalisation where people are getting the same products on-demand from anywhere living whether another country which is to say that countries are becoming much more similar. In this case, I finally agree that it is a sign of positive progress for a country trending up to be developed from developing. However, to be developed a country is crying need to get technological improvement. For instance, we can look over the developed countries were to the people of those countries are relying on the products to import from other countries whereat life has become easier to get any manufacturer within a short time. For example, if we wish to have anything like brand new products from any other country despite having an end of the world, we can take them without any hassle. In spite of having lots of advantages becoming the countries equally. It has disadvantages too. Such as importing things from another country has a great impact standing hindrance to be economic development of their own countries whereat as a indigenous governments and countries suffer eventually. Giving an example if importing products become more consumed than own products which are produced in a worthing country which will be obstacles to the property in the long run. In conclusion, I think that purchasing the same products from different countries makes our life easy and it has great benefits which outweigh the disadvantages as it saves people from any kinds of discrimination and improves relationships among the nations.