Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What do you think are the reasons for this? Do advantages of this trend outweigh disadvantages?

A common situation has been widespreading for last decade like late birth of children. There could be several reasons affecting to it. An advantage of this is the conscious preaparation, although from the physical side it is considered as drawback. This essay will introduce with the two polar points and put forward several evidences. In most cases, an advantage of having the children not in the early stage is to be ready mentally. For example, a person before passing an exam preapares prepared in advance, in order to gain as much as possible the best result. When the businessman would like to open a new deal, he learns beforeahead all tricks. Then, why before becoming a perent, a couple does not prepare? Upbrining of child will demand responsibility and knowledge if parents want to rise socially acceptable and emotionally stable individual. Unless mother and father worked out own weak points, the transmitions of goods to the child would be in vain. Consequently, it needs time and wisdom to cope with the situation. However, another thing that should be taken into consideration is physical state of women. A major difficult is that naturally there could be an enormous health risk. This is the main and the most dangerous threaten that can occur. For instance, woman might not be pregnant after the heavy birthing of child. According to the scientist`s researchs, there exist a common opinion that after thirty years female`s inside is reconstructed that poorly endures pressure. In conclusion, there is no appropriate time for youths birth, the core thing is it should be secure as for mother and baby. On the whole both physical and emotional states play equal role in upbrining. Additionaly Additional, everything these have an own contribution to the quality of our generation.