Nowadays more and more older people compete with younger people for the same jobs. What can be the reason for this? What would you suggest as a solution?

In recent times, experienced workers have to compete with younger workers for the same activity. This essay will discuss the main cause of this epidemic including overpopulation. This article will also discuss a solution that mitigates this problem including extending the service category. The main cause of no difference in the task between older employees are younger employees are an enormous population. The governments are unable to offer jobs to cope with the ever-increasing number of people, as a result, more and more individuals are getting jobless day by day. For instance, due to the high availability of human resources, companies prefer to recruit youngsters as they are tech-savvy, whereas,old people find it difficult to learn the rapidly changing modern technologies. This will definitely lead to enhancing the rivalry between aged labourers and juniors despite the experienced they have gained throughout their careers. This problem can be mitigated by extending the career category of aged persons who can merely do that kind of task. For example, the head of the department should take some initiatives to retain old employees as their skills are inevitable while making significant decisions, and, institutions should extend the post of senior managers, so that, they get more opportunities without completing with newly employed folks To conclude, it is a known fact that experienced professionals have to compete with new generation people in order to survive in the workplace. This essay discussed the main issue that lead to this epidemic such as the overflowing population. This essay also discussed a suitable approach to mitigate this problem by providing more opportunities for over-aged people.