Walking is known to be beneficial for health and yet fewer and fewer people are walking these days. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to tackle this problem?

The increasing of health complications has proven that how important physical activity is in our daily life. Ironically, everyone knows the advantages of walking but few of us spend enough time on physical activity. I want to explain the reason why we avoid walking and doing any physical activity and how we can deal with problems. Technological improvement has changed our lifestyle so, we can do lots of things on the internet and the majority of us have sedentary work. We solve our complications without going anywhere. It is the main reason for the lack of physical enterprise. Another reason is communities go anywhere with transportation. I especially emphasize the new mobile application which, they have become chip taxi prices such as Uber and Bolt. Therefore, the community prefer taxis even the destination is nearby. Some countries are aware of the health problems that lack of physical enterprise can create. And they encourage their people to engage in sports, physical activity and walking. For example, Nederland has made lots of bike paths in their city. And people went anywhere by bike or walk. Another solution is government and companies should adjust tour in a week and special in nature. This way makes people can push themselves to still be active during the week. To conclude, the benefit of walking is well-known knowledge and it is one of the ways to prevent some health problems, however, lack of physical activity is getting a big problem in society. In my,opinion this is not a difficult problem, if governments, companies and everyone personally put in the effort to deal with it.