Some people think that it is necessary to use animals for testing medicines intended for human use while others argue that it is cruel to do that. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

When it comes to animal testing, there is a growing debate over whether researchers should conduct experiments at the expense of sacrificing these animals for human benefits. While others opine that it is unethical and unacceptable. Although both sides of the argument hold significance, I believe that human existence is far more crucial to the environment than animals To begin with, treating these mute creatures with torture and cruelty can lead to a bad image in the eyes of the public. A key point to notice is that just like humans have the right to freedom, animals can also have the right to live peacefully as well and should not be treated roughly. Similarly, they also show sad emotions when they are put in a cage, waiting eagerly to walk freely when released. There are some organizations, for instance, which perform volunteer work for animals. Not only do they take animals from the streets and deliver them to shelter homes but also provide them with healthcare and a chance to love them back again. Furthermore, proponents believe that in order to cure various diseases, animal testing is mandatory for individuals to live peacefully. This is because most wild animals contain different RNA genes and nutritional values which are necessary for human beings to combat an array of deficiencies and chronic illnesses, such as asthma problems, heart diseases, and respiratory pain. Additionally, during the COVID pandemic in 2019, for example, different researchers around the globe performed various experiments in order to neutralize the coronavirus, while doing so they spent millions of dollars on transporting different wild species. Thus, research and testing are essential for human health. To conclude, even though experiments performed by scientists are considered morally wrong and cannot be accepted, I believe that various vaccines and medicines would not be available if animals ' DNA structures were not added to it