Some people are interested in international news, others prefer watching national news. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Over the last 2,decades digital sciences have improved and are providing the quickest sources of the news. Many individuals are keened into global updates, whilst there are other groups of people who are more into domestic information. This essay will highlight both sides of the argument and then I will put my own perception on the matter. To begin with, Some public is intrigued by foreign news. This is because they would like to enlarge their knowledge horizons. Since such kind of data will put forward more about the political stability, economic strength and cultural traits of other nations, That leads them into more curiosity. In addition, It devotes information regarding the government's structure of other lands. To cite an example, BBC the British media channel has 10 million users from other nations. Furthermore, Some people are preferring to watch their own country's bulletins. This is because they would like to keep themselves updated on the ups and downs of the inside land situations. Moreover, They are more knowledgeable in terms of whether the stakeholder of the high house is running the system efficiently or there are gaps. Further, They can give lessons to commoners about the current affairs and the performance graph of the authorities. To illustrate, In Pakistan, the Geo news outlet has 60 million viewers inside the country. To sum up, Some people are given priority to other country news, While many are more into national news. However, I think both are equally important because one side watching inside the nation,s press is giving data about criminal rates of the country, Infants growth etc and the other hand overseas media gives various ways of contrast to our own country governing structure.