Nowadays, people get information through news and papers, but meanwhile are uncertain about the truth of these news. Should we believe the journalists? What qualities should a good journalist or correspondent have?

In this technological era, a vast section of society receive information through the news of tv, radio, newspaper and many more but sometimes it is not flawlessly true. Masses can trust journalists which they are delivered and other things are journalists have amiable qualities of truthness whatever they put in media. In this discourse, I will articulate both prominent points profoundly in forthcoming paragraphs before reaching an appropriate recapitulation. At the onset, the news is extremely imperative to all folks due to depending on the news they thinking about their future. Moreover, in most,cases journalists declare news that is based on a live phenomenon so that definitely that news is always correct.To elucidate it,some of the news which is on social matters and pertinent of family matters,that type of news can be wrong due to sometimes they complete their newspaper pages to allow useless news. To prototype, in the corona pandemic, situation all news about how many individuals died in one day so the public did not believe in them due to it was erroneous news. On the other hand, although journalist is exceedingly paramount to all person due to without them they cannot get prominent news about whatever is happening surrounding them.To be precise, they are merely sources of getting indispensable news and they always speak the truth in front of the public. To illustration, in India most of the news about education, journalists declare perfect news because it is a serious thing and this all depends on the country's future. It is a most powerful tool to get develops our country. By agglomerating the above discussion, I finally pen down saying that news which is spread by a journalist.It is very important for the public.If the news is deterioration,all masses follow them and it would be the wrong impact to our region.