The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People with knowledge of fine arts are very rare to find. There are many beliefs that art is most easy form and can be horned by all. Whereas some believe people with artistic skills have special ability. In my opinion, those who polish and work towards building their expertise can be truely recognised as having an art. Many argue that painting, poetry, music can be made by each and all. I completely extend support to this. However, without learning a form of art, it is nearly impossible to do exceptionally well unless the person is blessed with special ability. For instance, there are certain musicians or film actors who co-incidently coincidently started working in ther their field and eventually learnt during their progress. Thus, they started low but with extra efforts they became a home name in their business. In contradiction to this, despite utmost willingness and zest to learn a form of art, alot of people could not perform well. This is often widely due to lack of special ability to display understanding of the sector. There is a saying, artists are god gifted. Thereby, some even with tremendous efforts do not succeed in the genree genres. Many a times they lack confidence and at the same time; music, sports, poetry, painting, are not given as importance as other education in the school. In my view, this is one of the drawbacks which leads to lack of people persuing these areas as a main career and is mostly looked upon merely as a leisure activity. In conclusion, i would like to share my opinion that with general education, if art is given equal importance the sector can grow. I am ceratin that it can be learned by all with a proper guidance and training which may or may not be totally dependent on special ability.