1- Parents should take courses in parenting in order to improve the lives of their children. To what extent do you agree

The lives of children are being nurtured by parents,, however the education of parenting has to be done by parents, Also they need to teach good lessons, morals and ethics etc. to their children in contemplation of recognizing the worth of a person, people and humanity. This essay will discuss why the cradling of kids is important. In some cities, there is various kinds of upbringing way adolescent like parents have to take care of their teenagers because toddlers need to provide proper hospitality for better development in their childhood days. Also some countries, France gave fathers of newborn babies training of fatherhood and developed their mindset respectively, to enhance their future improvisation. The little age of many kids needs to maintain their hygiene, safety, growth etc. Many guardians have the potential to manage their work-life balance and raise their cherubs. However, many parents are unable to manage the nurturing of babies. Therefore, the parents have to attend the parenting route in order to increase the skills, patience, pampering kids, discipline etc. Training is given to parents for all phases of children's lives, how to tackle all the problems and work which they need in the proper development of their legacies. There are mainly four types of parenting Authoritarian or Disciplinarian, permissive or Indulgent, uninvolved and authoritative. In conclusion, I would suggest every parent must involve in training which are beneficial related to nourishing, development of raising children, in order to be happy in life with their kids. Every child has the ability to adapt easily anything in their childhood which is given by their parents.