In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Undoubtedly, there is many people who prefer to own a house rather than renting it. This essay will discuss why most people prefer to owning a home and what is the benefits and the backwards of this particular situation. To begin with, many humans would avoid renting a house for their lives. Firstly, renting a flat or home in crowded cities can be costly due to the visitors. In other words, most landlords are trying to rent their properties to tourists to increase their income. In addition, renters could be kicked out of the flat by the landlord as soon as the contract is finished. For instance, my cousin rented an apartment for five years; he also considered that the flat was his home, and he loved it, but after that, he was shocked when the owner of the property told him to leave the apartment because he wanted to sell it. In contrast, he had to bought because he loved it. Secondly, many people consider that owning a house is beneficial. For example, most people who finish their university studies and apply for a job will get a mortgage to buy their dream house. Consequently, they will finish the loan and have a house that they can live in till they die. Nonetheless, they must keep paying taxes to the government every year, and that is a sort of issue. However, it will still be their land, and they can manage it. In conclusion, there are many disadvantages of renting a house, such as it could be costly, as long as they might be kicked out of the flat. It is also true that having a property is a positive situation since they can control the place. It is also true that buying taxes is more affordable than renting a flat that nobody knows if the landlord will force them to leave their place.