It is often said that governments spend too much money on project to protect wildlife, while there are other problems that are more important? Do you agree or disagree?

It is considered that governments provide significant financial resources on saving the wild animal lives whereas enormous the most valuable issues left without attention. In my opinion, I agree that social or economic problems are more urgent and should be solved first. However, the natural creatures help to stay on the Earth unique and nutritious. Personally, I think that in our country numerous individuals who live without home or people who suffer from hard diseases. For example, when there is no materialistic support from the side of the government, it becomes hard to handle the situation on their own. Does it mean that the animal`s life is far more important than the people`s? Moreover, according to my mind, rather than spending money for wildlife, it would be better to work out homelessness and poor health questions. Nonetheless, on the other hand, I partially disagree because every creation of the space has its own mission. For instance, If there had been vanished insects, there would have been distracted one process on the Earth. Consequently, it affects the proper functioning of the next features. After all, if the government had not been financing our wildlife then nobody would have done it. To conclude, proper attention for both nature and society should be taken into consideration. But, mostly individual`s state should be questioned, as the major that comprises this world is the people. On the whole, if a condition of the community is in an excellent level, then there would not be a reasonable dispute on the theme of nature from the side of inhabitants.