In some countries,owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.Why might this be the case?Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

The trend today, many nations are having residential places to one name because they see it as relevant compared to leasing the homestead. This is because of the increasing monitory rates on the hiring houses and the impact of development.I believe this is a significant move towards development. The reasons for possessing homes for many individuals varies greatly nowadays. Firstly,the expenses associated with renting have skyrocketed leaving a trail of destruction in the pockets of those who rent the houses. For instance,hiring a homestead will require the relevant person to not only to pay for the services offered but also to pay the routine monthly charges like electricity and water bills. Secondly,the influence of current cheaper development in building houses has also increased the appetite for people to possess homes. For example,the availability of convenient technology on building like established galvanising iron sheets. Thus,increased expenses on hiring and improved building technology has fueled the need for people to own houses. Nevertheless, this has a positive impact on the development of a country. Moreover,the citizens lives are improved because having a home is one of the achievements of the basic needs. Additionally,having several homes, in turn, improves the economic status of a given area like the building of social amenities. For example, research conducted on the finished Utawala gated community, study project revealed a facelift to that area and also improved the road leading to that area. Therefore,owning a home is an achievement of the basic needs and also improves economic development. To summarize,hiring a house has extra charges that come along with it,people should be motivated to own homes as this not only improves their well-being but also improves the economic development of the country.