Some people believe that modern technology has enhanced sociable behaviour, but others think it has reduced social interactions. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that animal studies are now regularly used in the manufacture of new medication, vaccines and testing of the safety of other goods. while there are some strong arguments against that these experiments should be prohibited because it is immoral to abuse animals, I believe that the benefits of doing this experimentation on animals are extremely significant to humanity. There are several reasons why people might argue that animal testing should be banned. Firstly, there is evidence to support the idea that it is wrong to try out the new medicine on animals. The benefits of research using animals do not justify the suffering caused. These animals are physically assaulted for long periods of time so that they may have died as a result of the experiment. Secondly, animal testing can not be trusted therefore scientists should attempt alternative methods of research. Mice, for example, live for only a few years whereas humans live for decades. As a result, conducting mouse trials to assess the long-term effects of medicines is impossible. In spite of the above arguments, I support the view that it is necessary to do medical tests on new drugs on animals. The main advantage of animal experimentation is that it helps to advance medical and scientific knowledge. To some extent, many important medical discoveries involved experimentation on animals. Secondly, researchers aim to minimise the suffering that animals experience. The animals used in the studies will be adequately cared for, and the majority of the discomfort they will experience will be minimal. In conclusion, animal testing certainly has its drawbacks, but I believe that the pros outweigh them in the long term. 3.It is claimed that zoos are inhumane and should be forced to close, while others believe zoos can help conserve wild creatures.While I agree that zoos are unethical, I believe that zoos are really potential.