Write about the following topic: Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

While people think their kids need to study at school, others believe the home school is the best way for their children. This essay will analyze both sides of the argument before reaching my opinions. Home school give some children freedom for learning. Kids can choose the subject that they want to learn at the moment. In addition, kids know what are their interests quicker than kids at school. For example, they love painting they can paint. In my view, kids who have time and space to learn what they want; have less anxiety than others. On the other hand, studying at academy makes kids study in particular with the main subject such as mathematics or science, but kids also have a social skills experience more than home school kids. They know how to make new friends, and playing outside with another is the way to develop life skills. Furthermore, kids are confident when they have to be in public. For example, my niece is at an age for school, due to the Covid situation made she struck at home with her grandparents who do not acknowledge teaching their niece. That makes me know that home school will succeed if parents acknowledge that it could support their children in learning various subjects each day to avoid repeatedly learning subjects. In conclusion, to compare with home school kids and students at academy, leaning at home make them feel relax and freedom than going to school. Also, they can find passion in their life. However, going to school let them have an experience with another and improve their social skill for living.