Nowadays more and more older people compete with younger people for the same jobs. What can be the reason for this? What would you suggest as a solution?

The competition in the workplace has been tremendously increasing every day. It is a known fact that elderly workers have to compete with young talented workers for the same task. The essay will discuss the main cause of this problem including overpopulation. This article will also deal with the solution that mitigates this complication including extending the career sector. The prime cause of no difference in task between aged employees and youngest employees is are the overflowing population. The governments are unable to offer jobs to cope with the ever-increasing number of people, therefore, more and more communities are getting jobless day by day. For instance,due to the lack of job opportunities, the companies prefer to recruit tech-savvy new generation people rather than experienced people as the old generation find it difficult to learn rapidly changing modern technologies. This will definitely lead to enhancing the rivalry among communities to survive in their field. One of the effective ways to solve this headache is extending the service category of too aged labourers who can merely do that kind of job. For example, the head of the department should ensure the job security of older-aged workers, and, this can be achieved by extending the post of senior managers.The work experience of senior employees is inevitable while making significant decisions in an organization. Consequently, they get more assignment opportunities without completing with newly employed folks. To conclude, in recent times, experienced professionals, unfortunately, have to complete with their juniors. This essay discussed the main reason behind this problem such as the overflowing population. This article also suggested a feasible method to resolve this issue such as providing more opportunities in the firms.