nowadays, the behavior of students in schools is getting worse. What are the reasons for this and how can this problem be solved?

It is argued that enlistment' conduct in classrooms is deteriorating in recent years. Although there will undoubtedly be some negative consequences of this trend, governments can take steps to mitigate these potential problems. One of the main causes of the dilemma is bad behaviour is due to a lack of structure and discipline. There are too many children in some classes and thus the teachers are unable to keep track of them all. Second, many disruptive recruitments come from unstable family backgrounds. The child's misbehaviour is therefore strongly influenced by their unstable family such as a divorced parent. Another reason is that other parents are too lenient and spoil their children. For example, some youngsters are accustomed to receiving anything they desire because they are aware that their parents are prepared to spend money to obtain it. However, there are various steps that governments could take to tackle this dispute. Firstly, schools need a clear code of conduct. In other words, a clear set of guidelines on how to behave in school is required. This issue could be addressed by the teachers’ power to punish disruptive recruitment. For instance, admission who do not follow the rules will be ejected from class and reported to the administration and their parents. To solve this obstacle, schools should implement the above action to deter unruly enlistment. To sum up, although it is clear that misconduct among enlistment faces a range of problems, it is undoubtedly possible to start to tackle these issues. Governments and local authorities, especially schools, should take the lead in dealing with these, otherwise, this heinous scenario will continue to wreak havoc on everyone, particularly the country's preschool kids.