1. Some people believe that the most important aspect of their job is their salary. Others think that the job itself is the most important. What do you think is the most important aspect of a job? Include specific details and examples to support your choice.

Individuals around the world have different considerations about how they are evaluating employment opportunities. While some would argue that financial rewarding is the standard, I agree with those who believe that other factors are more crucial. On the one hand, there are few justifications for people who choose the amount of wage over other jobs elements. Firstly, they could be focusing on securing themselves financially and hence, they need extra cash flow for that. Good-paying careers can provide a stable monetary resource for such people. For example, banks can offer saving plans for those with higher than average salaries and they pay profits for them. Additionally, some might consider jobs as an opportunity where it cannot be always yours. Because companies are always tending to find better-skilled personnel to run their business. Therefore, the wages people are getting is an important aspect to them. On the other hand, I would argue that the job itself is important because of two main reasons. The first reason can be the goals and aims of that position. There are some duties that can contribute positively to different international problems. For instance, staff who are working face environmental challenges and water scarcity problems. These roles have extremely benefited the world, regardless of the salaries offered for workers. Another factor can be the stability of the job. It would always be a better option for selecting a job especially if there are family obligations and responsibilities. As a result, it is prefered by some to consider stable jobs with goals that suit their background. To conclude, the aspect of looking for a certain job can vary from one person to another. Payment, stability, and job perspectives can all guide us to select a certain career. However, I do recommend looking to other factors and letting the financial rewarding be the last of our selection criteria.