Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technology is leading mosty in every field of life. Some people argue that learning something with classmates in a school is much better than learning anything at home by an e-learning method. In my view, I think that studying in a group is more beneficial as compared to the e-learning method. To commence with, in a classroom of the school there is an opportunity to exchange many new ideas. To illustrate, there are many students with different mindsets, so many kinds of notions come from their minds like this can happen and that can happen. Although it helps to improve mental ability and creativity of mind, there are more chances for the success of a student. However, learning online from home is a less expensive and easy process of study. It helps the student to be socially present. For example, if a pupil is good in maths but weak in science and there is another scholar who is good in science, weak in maths, they can help each other to better understand. But, if a student studies at home then he will not be available to make contact with others. Moreover, it helps to increase the communication skills and makes them learn about how to behave. For instance, when a scholar speaks to another one then he comes to know about a sense that he should have to behave in a social group which will helo them in future. And it also develops their communication skills while talking with others to clear their doubts. In conclusion, however studying at house is a convenient process to learn, but children get more beneficial while standing with a group. According to my opinion, I believe that studying with friends at school has very advantages for a pupils