Remember to write down a clear thesis statement followed by your essay plan.Only then attempt to write this essay. Nowadays, parents are allowing their children to use tablets and smartphones to enhance learning. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, it is more common for parents to let their children have electronic devices such as tablets and smartphones in order to increase educational efficiency. This essay will argue that the advantages of this outweigh the drawbacks. I will first discuss that the diverse teaching methods and unlimited data are the most important benefits, followed by an analysis of how the primary disadvantage, namely obesity, is not valid. First of all, students should be taught via various procedures in order to be instructed different skills. Hence, smart gadgets provide a suitable pattern, which teachers and students could connect with each other and therefore cooperation between them would be mitigated. For example, during Covid 19 a lot of teachers held their classes online inside many apps. Moreover, tablets and smartphones are connected to the internet and therefore enable young ones to access the unrestricted information, which is inside it. Hence, different information could be searched and therefore kids' knowledge would be expanded. For instance, it has been proved that elementary pupils, who used smart devices knew more about their lessons compared to youngers, which didn't have one. In contrast, those who opposed this view say that the young generation would waste their precious moment on these useless tools. However, there is actually no evidence that supports this view and pupils who use smart machines perform just as well as other ones. For instance, my son learnt a new language through an application. To summarize, the fact that smart tools lead to numerous instruction techniques for juveniles and provide diverse facts for them clearly outweighs the drawback that it spoils their life.