What are the advantages and disadvantages of leaving your country to live or study abroad?

Migration had always been a big challenge to people, leaving your country, family and friends behind, living alone in a foreign country, living with a nation that you do not know their culture, their language and weather of that agrarian are some of the challenges you must encounter and accept them. Some people accept them for better growth and success and somebody can not afford it. As far as I am concerned, migration is an experience that if you want to follow your dreams and your provincial can not afford them then you can follow your desires in another place, some people think if they leave their homey, they can not go back! But this is a wrong idea, your bucolic is always there for you. If you can not take it then come back and continue the rest of your life in your motherland. Secondly, you want a better experience in your life, so you should try hard and accept challenges and it makes you tougher and as you keep going you become stronger mentally and physically. So do not be afraid of new experiences and take them. On the other hand, when you leave in a foreign bucolic, it takes time to adapt to the community and their lifestyles and for some,society it is hard to start a new life from scratch because they can not leave without their dependencies and their relationships and prefer to leave in their motherland. In conclusion, in my opinion, it is different person by person, but I am convinced everyone must follow their dreams and make their lives better by themselves. No one comes to help!