nowadays TV has become an essential part of life. Medium to spread news and awareness and for some it acts like a companion. What is your opinion about this?

In the advanced pace World, technology plays a crucial role in the community. TV has become a great means to spread recent updates and announcements all over the globe. I would like to explicate this statement and give several opinions in the upcoming paragraphs. Commencing with the most prominent reason that why television is most popular in modern society. Firstly, it is a very cheaper device and easily available in all corners of the world so, it is a well-known device. Secondly, there is a great communication system in Hindi regions that act as a companion to expand news and awareness about the environment, crime and drugs. For instance, In telly, it is approximately 1000 news, sports, movie e channels which widens the choice of individuals. Thus, it is a very common and vital part of life. Moreover, television becomes an ethical means to grow up message in the modern era owing to, in the free time most of the citizens watch it and updates, entertain themselves from the busy routine so, it enlarges the knowledge like what is happening all over the world. However, telecommunication increases the job opportunities for the youth and become a part of the business such as tv showrooms, repairing shops and employment in various channel studios. Hence, it acts as a great companion and spread the news and updates and important announcements in the nation. In conclusion, it is inferred that television is an essential medium to roll out news and awareness in life owing to its easy accessibility, inexpensive product, pass the leisure time of the individuals and create huge employment in the society.