These days many young people are spending less time doing outdoor activities such as hiking, mountain climbing, and enjoying nature. What are the reasons for this? How can we encourage them to do more of these activities?

Nowadays, some young people are not doing outdoor activities as in the past such as hiking, mountain climbing and enjoying landscapes. This essay will discuss how we can help youths spend more time outside the home by making awareness campaigns to persuade them and find solutions for financial burdens. From my perspective, there are an enormous number of reasons, but the 2 main causes are lack of understanding and it needs to be raised, besides, plenty of the activities require a large amount of money which is a burden for most of the teenagers and young individuals. For instance, I and my friends always thinking of renting a boat and going fishing and learning new hobbies. however, finance becomes an obstacle for us. Encouraging young people can be done by forming a large group that is hosted by a trip company to make it more organized, and full of passion and everyone motivates others which can lead to low-paid activities and increase awareness of the importance of outdoor activities. To illustrate, if there are trips held by a company that makes deals, offers and bundles to do journeys, many groups will join them owing to the low prices and the motivation there. To sum up, young people usually do not have any interest in activities due to their ignorance of the importance of outdoor facilities. In contrast, some of those individuals do have interests, but, do not have money to do this. On the contrary, a plethora of solutions are available.