tourism generates revenue therefore it should be promoted. Discuss this statement and give solution for its promotion?

In the advanced pace world, tourism plays a crucial role in the community such as business purpose, social and help us to learn past history and culture. I would like to explicate this statement and provide some possible solutions in the upcoming paragraphs. Commencing with the most prominent reason that why traversing is vital. First and foremost, when there are historical museums and galleries, it provides employment for several individuals, helps to boost the economy of the nation and act as a business for various employers. Furthermore, it is also important socially owing to it represents the past history and culture of the country and help future generation to know about their mediaeval period. For instance, the Indian museum in Kolkata, India which is a great example. Pulihora of tourists visit there from all over the world to know about ancient India and it provides basic jobs in the society. Hence, it must be economy and of every nation and sociable. Moreover, there are numerous solutions while the government should focus on the historical places which increase its importance and become a place of attraction for the visitors. Councils of the state mention d grade mean of transportation and communication so that, the travellers should feel comfortable and appreciate the services. Thus, help to enhance the value of these places. In conclusion, although, promotion on tourism help to boost the economic growth of the country, provide basic jobs the region and increase the importance of the place. Whereas, the government is a great means of promotion of the travel hub and help to increase as such tourist