It will be better for society and individuals if driverless cars are widely used. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

In the modern age, the improvement of technology has gained interest in many leading automotive companies to make their own driverless cars. While countless individuals have stated that it will be better for society to implement this feature, some of us still firmly believe that this is not the ideal way. This essay will discuss how i genuinely thought that driverless cars are a great option for mankind. First and foremost, several folks have been complaining about the suffering that they have experienced from commuting since they had a hard time predicting their routes. With certain advanced equipment, autopilot transportation will be prescribed by a great tool to find the fastest way for you to get to your designated places. Although we can not neglect the fact that the previous choice is a much more affordable one, in this way, you can save up and manage the time that might be useful for other errands. Subsequently, think of driving as a privilege that can be enjoyed by anyone in this world. From older people to those who have a disability to handle, this activity should be available for everyone else. For instance, one of my family members is a senior citizen in the UK, and to ease his physical and mental well-being, he chose to buy a new Tesla car. In addition, the devices have a lot of applications that can be used based on his personalization, and the way that he perceived the purchase is something that he will never regret. In conclusion, though this issue has been taken seriously by a number of communities, I immediately think of the beneficial points that we can get from it. We must accept that there are roughly millions of people who still do not want to get on this path, hence it is the government's job to make sure of all the safety measures.