In some countries it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at four years old, while others say they do not have to start school until they are seven or eight. How far do you agree with either of these views?

Undeniably, education is a popular topic that is debated by many, but that can not be circumvented by anyone, hence the opinion on this matter will determine one's attitude. Before rendering my point of view, let us take a glance at both sides of the argument. Some individuals wholeheartedly assume that it is wise that a juvenile begins formal education in his / her 4th. For example, they make that assumption by recognising the fact that is in that age child's mind is delicate. Thus, whatever they did learn will be with them for a long time compared to the other age groups.That also leads to another worth noting point. To illustrate such a case, we observe the situation, if an infant commences his / her studies in advance, they can gain skills like organisation and discipline. Therefore, those abilities are pretty handy for their future. However, a group of people are concurring, that idea is ignorant of a fact which is stress. For one thing, if an infant does not feel ready for his / her classes, it can be pretty demanding to figure out the whole situation,let alone his / her studies. Hence,that can lead to traumas nevertheless it was not the parents' aim. In addition, another reason is growing early. To emphasise that case, her / his friends will be playing outside and carefree while they started feeling nervous about their studies. In conclusion,to summarise all the aforementioned thoughts, I firmly believe that every child is different,like 5 different fingers in a hand, taking these all into consideration,it would be better to approach them all as an individual being and let them choose.