Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many businesses make use of technological advancements to improve their brand image. It would be argued by some that people no longer notice and are excited about advertising. In my opinion, however, advertising still attracts a big percentage of purchasers. On the one hand, there are a number of reasons why some think that people's perceptions of advertising are becoming increasingly critical. The first reason is that PR is more likely to focus on image and soundtrack in every video or social media banner leading to customers do not comprehend their functions and uses. Another reason is sometimes advertisements exaggerate the services and overdo everything for their produce. This will erode people's trust in the product and make it less appealing to the general public. Medicine commercials, for example, provide tremendous ingredients and drug effects however they do not really like that. On the other hand, I would argue that it is attractive to watch propaganda to buy things. In recent years, many companies cooperate domestic and international celebrities to create videos or posters. As a consequence, customers trust in the product's worth and buy appropriately. In addition, advertising campaigns appear thick, particularly during prime time on television and social media that attract a large number of viewers. The bosses of large corporations do not hesitate to spend money for these activities to sell production. In conclusion, although some people think that it is unpopular to attract viewers, I personally believe that advertising is exceptionally successful at persuading consumers to buy things