Some people would argue that teaching children of different abilities together benefit all of them. Others believe that the children should be taught separately and given special treatment. Discuss both the views and give your own opinions.

The argument is about the different learning abled students benefits together if they study together. But some of them want the witted student should be taught in a secluded space and provide special treatment. I would like to present my opinions in this essay. Firstly, Young minds need a healthy mental state while learning. In terms of schooling, the children have their own style of learning. Actually, some children would love to learn with others. And also some would like to teach and help with the other child's studies which would enhance the mutual benefits. For example, I was a student who is good at explaining stuff to others which made me get enlightened in every aspect as it also brightened my friends who listened to me. However, it depends upon the passage in which they would decide to lead. As I was saying that separating students against their will would disrupt their serene mind for learning. On the other hand, there was a friend who loves to study in her own environment in a separate place. Meanwhile, no one will be there to disturb her, and also she remains in a silent place for learning. In this place, I'm stating a point where a few students need a quiet location to learn things. So, that kind of child should be given a space for their enhancement. Additionally, there is both online and offline learning. In this condition, a few would prefer online to offline platforms. Accordingly, they should be separated. Finally, I would like to end my point with a sentence that their learning is not up to our argument but the thing they would lead to advantage everyone. They have to decide the pathway themselves and not by the teachers or the management. Totally, it should be their will.