Some believe that we should invent a new language for international communication. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Some communities reckon that a new international language should be invented for communication. Although I think that it maintains some obvious useful consequences, I strongly believe that the disadvantages of using a new international language can outweigh its benefits. On the one hand, several reasons could be mentioned that why some want a new language which uses all over the world. Firstly, they claim that we can solve all problems all over the world in this way. This means that leaders of countries can talk without translators to other leaders and they can solve problems with each other by protecting privacy. Secondly, they believe that students can take a chance to study a country which they want. Therefore, these students will get more information about other countries’ education and cultures. On the other hand, there are many reasons why inventing a new language cannot be accepted by the majority of populations. First of all, if governments want to create a new language, they should allocate more money from the budget for this purpose and it can lead to an obvious problem. This means that communities can think that allocating more money to other fields like education and health can give more benefits instead of inventing a new language. Secondly, some crowds especially senior citizens can be reluctant to learn a new language. For instance, if some do not learn this language, as well as, they are reluctant to teach this language to their children and grandchildren. Finally, it is undeniable that already school children have a heavy burden with many lessons and it is no secret that if a new language adds their syllabus, they face many problems because of the more and more heavy burden. In conclusion, using a new language can lead to some obvious drawbacks, but I believe that owning a new language is the best choice and the drawbacks that it brings about can outshine its benefits.