Many students find it difficult to pay attention at school. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays, offspring suffer from thinking distraction. I think this is mainly because of more lecture hours and studying some subjects which are,compulsory not optional. There exist quite a few reasons why offspring have attention problems at school. The first reason could be mentioned that school heir spend most of their time in front of the desk and it is trouble for them. For example, according to comprehensive research, if a teenager listens to a class for over an hour, as a result, it will create some hardships for paying attention in the classroom. In addition, if the subjects are chosen by teachers and schools, the scion can be reluctant to study these types of subjects. For instance, a child has a desire to read a history book, nevertheless this guy is forced to study math, consequently, there will be abominable situations such as low points, failing exams. A possible solution to improve their attention is that the number of lessons should decrease, and thus they will be more effective at education centres. As an example, if the child is studied three hours and other three hours which are part of their school schedule, they can spend at the playground or hectic some activities such as art, games, clubs. The more useful hours are studied, the more successful children will be. Another solving way could be the selecting subjects children themselves. For example, if children are accustomed to studying technical skills such as math, chemistry and physic so that they should be taught these kinds of subjects. These would definitely bring more patients to become more conscious at schools and solve concentration problems. In conclusion, in destroying focus the compulsory subjects and heavy lesson hours have several drawbacks. However, these problems can be dealt with if subjects are optional and reduce the number of lesson hours.