In many countries, old or traditional languages are dying out or being forgotten, especially by younger people. how do you agree with this statement

Nowadays, especially among youngsters, ancient traditional languages are becoming extinct. Every year several numbers of traditional and local languages are unremembered or die. As the world evolves, young people lose their mother tongue that they don’t care about, and it is a dispensable part of development. On the one hand, young people lose their interest in using traditional languages; this is because the world is moving towards globalization and therefore people's communication is not only at the local level and they have to be bilingual and turn to other dialects in order to interact with the world. The second reason could be that, because the local language gives fewer opportunities to the society for finding a decent or international business, they are not interested in using it. Nowadays, in the age of science and technology, the efficiency of the local dialect has no place,and young people must look for a language to perceive cutting edge science so understanding an international language become more critical and they gradually stop using their mother tongue or local dialects. However, many believe that nations and governments should try to keep and preserve local languages and dialects via different procedures such as teaching traditional languages to students. Still, nothing can prevent the old languages from becoming alive during the cutting edge are. To conclude, according globalization; international languages must be learned, the government must be able to keep students active in their local language through proper education however by no means new generations will forget their local language gradually.