today more and more people are travelling than ever before. why is this case? what are the benefits of travelling ?

It cannot be denied that in today's society, the tendency of travelling to other locations has dramatically risen. There might be various causes for this occurrence, as well as the fact that it provides several benefits to tourists. Both the reasons and the benefits are discussed in greater detail. Globalization and the rising popularity of foreign cinema in the country are the key factors of increased tourism. In other words, global communications and trade have enabled filmmakers to disseminate their work throughout the world. These films depict the diverse cultures of several countries. As a result, people seek to learn about the cultures and cuisines of different regions. Furthermore, the cost of flight and train travel has been a major component in this tendency. To put it another way, improved technology in the aviation sector have resulted in a significant rise in aircraft fuel efficiency. As a result, flight travel has become both affordable and popular. Tourists have reaped numerous benefits as a result of their travels. The most important feature is that it delivers both entertainment and information about various locations. This is because the primary goal of travel is to forget about one's concerns and have a memorable experience. People can also broaden their knowledge while having pleasure by visiting foreign places and museums. It may also be a stable source of income for many people. In other words, many YouTubers and influencers travel and create "vlogs," for which they are compensated by ad agencies. As a result, they enjoy a fantastic experience as well as a good income. To summarize, tourism has grown in popularity as a result of the popularity of foreign films and the lower cost of flight tickets; visitors also learn about different cultures, and some of them may get paid while doing so.